Margaret R. Sideen Memorial Award for Political Science (MSMAI)

Awarded to a student who has shown academic proficiency and leadership, and who is registered in his/her second, third or fourth year in Political Science. The student must be registered in or have taken a minimum of two courses dealing with Canadian Politics. Preference will be given to students from the nineteen municipalities served by the Thunder Bay Municipal League.