Clarke-Holla Bursaries

Established by Sharon Clark and David Holla. Bursaries will be awarded on the basis of participation in interuniversity athletics, demonstrated financial need, and Ontario residency as defined by OSAP. Award recipients must meet CIS (Canadian Interuniversity Sport), OUA (Ontario University Athletics), and AFA (Athletic Financial Award) guidelines. Value is variable. Application is required.