Bora Laskin Memorial Scholarship: Physics (BLMSE)

This scholarship is awarded on the recommendation of the Department of Physics to entrance students majoring in Physics. Awarded on the basis of academic performance and a detailed statement of the applicant’s interest and career plans in Physics. Preference will be given to students pursuing studies and/or work in the field of energy and environmental science. In-course students are eligible to apply, only if the scholarship is unawarded at the entrance level.