Earl Dudgeon Memorial Scholarship (Graduate) (OSOTF) (762220101003)

Dr. Tyseer Aboulnasr Scholarship (OSOTF) (722220101889)

Computer Science Students’ Association Scholarship (722200301687)

Canadian Society for Mechanical Engineering/The Ottawa Life Sciences Council Bursary (OSOTF) (762220101299)

Brunsfield International Group Graduate Scholarship for Engineering Students (712240302802)

Andrew Moffitt Memorial Scholarship (OSOTF) (722220101328)

Adobe Systems Canada Scholarship (OTSS) (722220101385)

Adventures in Engineering and Science Scholarship for Outstanding Student Involvement (OSOTF) (722220101158)

Accenture Scholarship (722200100277)

Angela Pries and Thabo Nthama Memorial Award

Jack Young Scholarship

Dr. Janet Springer Memorial Scholarship